AreaC Sept 18 ALL
AreaA Oct 5 ALL
AreaE Oct 25 HS
AreaG Nov 3
AreaE Nov 18 STAR
AreaD Nov 30 MS
AreaB Nov 22 ALL
AreaF Nov 22 HS

BOARD's Function
What is THE STATE BOARD?

CASL is governed by its student members. The 19 member board of directors is made up in part by an Executive Council consisting of a President, Media Director, Communications Director, and two Freshmen Representatives all chosen by the CASL State Board and Adult Steering Committee. The remaining seats on the board go to Co-Directors from each of the 7 geographical areas into which California has been divided.


THE CASL BOARD
2004-2005 CASL STATE BOARD DIRECTORY

PRESIDENT
Jenna McDermit
Cowgirl6110@yahoo.com
Ramona HS
Ramona, CA
AREA D CO-DIRECTOR
Kasie Clark
KC2Clark@pacbell.net
Carmel HS
Carmel , CA
ADULT STEERING
Don Shaffer
DonShaffer@sbcglobal.net KRAEMER
Placentia , CA

MEDIA DIRECTOR
Jong-Moon Kim
Jiggity@gmail.com
Monta Vista HS
Cupertino, CA

AREA D CO-DIRECTOR
Kristin Hinther
SweetAngel4u39@
aol.com

Westlake HS
Westlake Village, CA

ADULT STEERING
Jose Duenas
DuenasJ@vcss.k12.ca.us
Balboa MS
Ventura, CA

COMMUNICATIONS
DIRECTOR

Phillip Hon
PlayRKid14@aol.com
Lincoln HS
Stockton, CA

AREA E CO-DIRECTOR
Nicole Kong
Blueyiegooey@
yahoo.com

South Pasadena HS
South Pasadena, CA

ADULT STEERING
Sandi Kurland
SandraKurland@
sbcglobal.net

Ramona HS
Ramona, CA

AREA A CO-DIRECTOR
Amanda LaTour
DivaCityGirl@comcast.net
LINCOLN HS
STOCKTON, CA


AREA E CO-DIRECTOR
Daniel Escalante
DannyBoy2oo5@
aol.com

Ayala HS
Chino Hills, CA


ADULT STEERING
Suzy Krzaczek
SKrzaczek@hotmail.com
South Tahoe MS
South Lake Tahoe, CA


AREA A CO-DIRECTOR
Julie Hooper
TommyGirl_Julie@
hotmail.com

Woodcreek HS
Roseville , CA


AREA F CO-DIRECTOR
Madison Stoneking
MadStarz5@hotmail.com
Loara HS
Anaheim, CA

ADULT STEERING
Allison Gadeke
Gadeki@aol.com
SIERRA MS
STOCKTON, CA

AREA B CO-DIRECTOR
Robert Frink
Robert_Frink@
hotmail.com

Cupertino HS
Cupertino, CA

AREA F CO-DIRECTOR
Debbie Arellano
SportyShortie07@
hotmail.com

Rancho Cucamonga HS
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

ADULT STEERING
Susan Moerder
SMoerder@francisparker.org
Francis Parker HS
San Diego, CA

AREA B CO-DIRECTOR
Garrett Santo
GeckoGuy25@aol.com
Irvington HS
Fremont, CA

AREA G CO-DIRECTOR
Amanda Wright
GldieLocks59@
yahoo.com

Francis Parker hs
San Diego, CA

ADULT STEERING
Mike White
Mike_White@fuhsd.org
Lynbrook HS
San jose, CA

AREA C CO-DIRECTOR
Janae Ferreria
NNAAEE@aol.com
Exeter Union HS
Exeter , CA

AREA G CO-DIRECTOR
Brodie Kaster
H2oPoloPlayer8bk@
yahoo.com

Ramona High School
Ramona , CA

CADA/CASL CENTRAL
Glenn Zimmerman
Glenn@btfenterprises.com
3540 Soquel Avenue,Suite A
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
Phone: 1-888-873-2232
fax: 1-831-576-1515


AREA C CO-DIRECTOR
Josh Garcia
Lump_Status@
hotmail.com

Hanford hs
hanford , CA

FRESHMAN REPRESENTATIVE
Tom Mertel
TomDaBomb814@aol.com
Saint Vincent hs
Novato , CA

CASL STATE COORDINATOR
Jack Ziegler
JZiggie@aol.com

FRESHMAN REPRESENTATIVE
Brittne Lawson
LilBritTheBlonde@aol.com
Del Dios MS
Escondido , CA